I woke up this morning feeling pretty good. I had a little pain in my shoulder from V Pushups. I hit my knee on something saturday and it was sore and after the workout yesterday it hurt to move it last night but it's better. I hate the pure cardio workout so I was dreading doing it all day.
Today was rough. I'm not sure what's going on but I wonder if nutrition is the issue. I'm going to start making a bigger effort to make sure I'm getting enough calories everyday. That's the only reason I can think of for this much trouble working out.
I'm getting a lot more sleep now which is great. Time for bed. A lot to do tomorrow
No comments:
Post a Comment