Cardio Recovery didn't do too much damage yesterday. My muscles are tight and I think there is a combination of me getting used to the soreness and me getting in shape because I don't notice much pain. I've also been getting a protein shake in as soon as i finish the workouts to help with muscle recovery.
Yikes is all I can say about the workout today. I'm getting much better strength wise. As far as the cardio, today wasn't my day. I think I saw the white light. At one point I thought I was having an asthma attack, another time indigestion, and another time I thought I was going to vomit. I've never been so happy to do a cool down hip flexor stretch. I have to get up at the crack of dawn tomorrow because there are two workouts and I have a very very long day
No comments:
Post a Comment